TRiO Staff

Stephanie Raymond

Stephanie Raymond

Senior Program Manager
Phone: (573) 882-2512
Email: sraymond@missouri.edu

Taylor Stevenson

Senior Student Services Coordinator
Phone: (573) 882-9225
Email: tstevenson@missouri.edu

Shannah Lewis

Academic Advisor, School of Health Professions (SHP)
Phone: (573) 882-4576
Email: slewis@missouri.edu

Beth Holt

Beth Holt

Academic Advisor, Trulaske College of Business (TCoB)
Phone: (573) 884-3559
Email: bholt@missouri.edu

Brandi Estes

Academic Advisor, Discovery Center/College of Arts & Science
Phone: (573) 884-6201
Email: bestes@missouri.edu

Crystal Christmas

Crystal Huff

Office Support Assistant IV
Phone: (573) 882-2512
Email: huffcr@missouri.edu

Marco Pantoja

Marco Pantoja, MS, AFC®


Financial Counselor
Phone: 573-824-2456
Email: marcopantoja@missouri.edu

Doug Clark

Doug Clark

TRiO Tutor Coordinator
Phone: (573) 882-0083
Email: clarkda@missouri.edu

Portrait of Ryan Freese

Ryan Freese

Student Services Coordinator
Phone: (573) 882-1056
Email: rfreese@mail.missouri.edu